Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes

Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB

  • Vélo vendu
Sold for over € 1000,00 to Australia on 2/17/22.

Réclamez votre NFT gratuit sur OpenSea!

NFT signifie "jeton non fongible". Il s'agit d'un identifiant numérique unique enregistré dans une blockchain.

Pourquoi avez-vous besoin d'un NFT pour votre vélo ?

À l'aide du NFT, vous pouvez vérifier que le vélo a été acheté auprès de Steel Vintage Bikes ainsi que la date et le prix d'achat. Le NFT du vélo est une certification numérique qui atteste de la valeur et de l'authenticité de votre vélo. Si vous décidez un jour de le vendre, vous pouvez transmettre le NFT vélo au nouveau propriétaire et préserver la valeur qui augmentera avec le temps.

Beschreibung

Bianchi est la plus ancienne entreprise de cyclisme encore en activité. Fondée en 1885 par Edoardo Bianchi, son palmarès est inégalé. Et cette longévité exceptionnelle a une bonne raison. Bianchi a toujours su s'adapter aux nouvelles tendances et souvent devancer la concurrence. Lorsque la grande vague américaine du VTT a atteint les côtes européennes dans les années 80, les marques du vieux continent n'ont pas pu rester longtemps à la traîne et même les fabricants de vélos de route les plus établis ont commencé à développer et à introduire des modèles dits ATB (all terrain bike). Bianchi n'a pas fait exception et a créé la géométrie facilement reconnaissable de la série Ragno (" araignée " en italien). C'est également à cette époque que Bianchi s'est lancé dans la course avec son "ATB Bianchi Team".

C'est toutefois dans les années 90 que l'équipe Bianchi-Martini est entrée dans le cœur de nombreux fans de VTT. La combinaison fascinante de la couleur céleste emblématique et du logo Martini a été immensément populaire et est restée emblématique jusqu'à aujourd'hui.

Cette Bianchi FX40 Al est un suspension totale avec un cadre composé de 7000 tubes en alliage d'aluminium traités thermiquement. Ces tubes sont formés d'une manière que Bianchi appelle "la suspension".Mega set "et comprennent un tube diagonal massif. Le bras oscillant arrière est équipé de Rock Shox Deluxe et la fourche Indy S du même fabricant est montée à l'avant. Elle est équipée de Shimano des jantes Mavic avec des pneus Michelin celeste et quelques pièces de NTH, la marque interne de Bianchi pour les pièces de VTT.

Un vélo des années 90 avec un véritable esprit de course !



Rahmengröße


Rahmenhöhe (Center-Top)48 cm
Oberrohr57 cm
Steuerrohr12.5 cm
Standover cm


Details

MarkeBianchi
Schaltwerk
Umwerfer
SchalthebelShimano
Bremsen
Bremshebel
Steuersatz
KurbelShimano STX; 175 mm; 42/32/22
InnenlagerShimano
Sattelstütze
SattelBianchi
NabenShimano Parallax; 7-speed; 28/13 ratio
FelgenMavic 238; 559 (26 inch) clinchers
ReifenMichelin Wild Gripper; 559/47 clinchers
VorbauNTH by Bianchi; 12,5 cm
LenkerNTH by Bianchi; 56 cm
KetteYBN hard plated NEW
PedaleNicht inklusive


Vous pouvez aussi aimer

Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes
Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB - Steel Vintage Bikes

Bianchi FX40 Al Martini Racing Vintage MTB

  • Sold Bike
Sold for over € 1000,00 to Australia on 2/17/22.

Claim your free NFT on OpenSea now!

NFT stands for 'non-fungible token'. It is a unique digital identifier recorded in a blockchain.

Why do you need a NFT from your bike?

With the help of the NFT you can verify that the bicycle was purchased from Steel Vintage Bikes as well as the date and the price of your purchase. The Bike NFT isa digital certification that shows the value and authenticity of your bike. If you decide to sell it one day, then you can pass by the bike NFT to the new owner and preserver the value which will be increasing over the time.

Description

Bianchi is the oldest company still in cycling business. Founded back in 1885 by Edoardo Bianchi, its palmares through the years are unparalleled. And this outstanding longevity has indeed a good reason. Bianchi was always able to adapt to new trends and then often also lead the competition. When the big American MTB wave reached also European shores in the 80s, the brands on the old continent couldn't stay behind for long and so even the most established road bike manufacturers started to develop and introduce so called ATB (all terrain bike) models. Bianchi was no exception and created the easily recognizable geometry of the Ragno ("spider" in Italian) series. It was also back then when Bianchi entered the racing field with its "ATB Bianchi Team".

It was however in the 90s when Bianchi-Martini team got into the hearts of many MTB fans. The mesmerizing combination of the iconic celeste colour and Martini logo was immensely popular and remained iconic to these days.

This Bianchi FX40 Al is a full suspension bike with frame constructed of 7000 heat treated aluminium alloy tubes. these are formed in a way Bianchi calls "Mega set " and it includes a massive down tube. The rear swing arm is fitted with Rock Shox Deluxe shock absorber and Indy S fork from the same manufacturer is mounted in the front. It is equipped with Shimano parts, Mavic rims with Michelin celeste tyres and some parts by NTH, the Bianchi in-house MTB parts brand.

90s bicycle with true racing spirit in it!



Size Information


Size (Center-Top)48 cm
Top Tube57 cm
Head Tube12.5 cm
Standover cm


Details

BrandBianchi
ShiftersShimano
CranksetShimano STX; 175 mm; 42/32/22
Bottom BracketShimano
SeatBianchi
HubsShimano Parallax; 7-speed; 28/13 ratio
RimsMavic 238; 559 (26 inch) clinchers
TiresMichelin Wild Gripper; 559/47 clinchers
StemNTH by Bianchi; 12,5 cm
StembarNTH by Bianchi; 56 cm
ChainYBN hard plated NEW
PedalsNot included


You may also like